Events

Saturday 2nd July Wicked Wellbeing – fundraising Event

Friday 2nd June Family Movie Night @ Kindergarten

Wednesday 31st May 2017 – Nathan Mikaere Wallis Workshop

Friday 10th March 2017
Whanau Session 9.00am – 11.30am

Tuesday 14th March 2017
Sport BoP Workshop – Physical activity and brain development

Friday 11th March 2016
Sausage Sizzle and Baked Potato Stall at the Matua School Annual Gala

Thursday 11th February 2016
Family Twilight Picnic at Kindergarten

Tuesday 15th December 2016
Christmas Carols with Emily

Friday 4th December 2015
Family Christmas Party

Saturday 7th November 2015
Trike-a-fun

Wednesday 21st October 2015
Women’s Wellness Evening

Saturday 5th September 2015
Open Day. Spring celebration, music, sausage sizzle, check out our newest additions to our outdoor area.

Thursday 27th August 2015
Farm animal visit from Balagan Farms

Saturday 11th July 2015
Outside play area working bee

Friday 26th June 2015
Annual Kindergarten Family Disco

Friday 1 May 2015
Fire Truck Visit

Friday 27th March 2015
Sausage Sizzle and Baked Potato Stall at the Matua School Annual Gala

Thursday 12 February 2015
Family Twilight Picnic